Wisdom Talks for Modern Times

A series of Wisdom talks by great Venerable Masters being organized by Dharma College.

Please stay tuned to our next series of Wisdom Talks which will be held in May on the auspicious occasion of Vesak.

Upcoming talks:

Venerable Ajahn Amaro, Radiant Mind-Overcoming Shadows of Fear, United Kingdom (May 10th- 2 pm (UTC, London Time), May 11th, 6:30 pm (IST, Indian Standard Time), May 10th, 6 am (PST, Berkeley Time);

Venerable Bhikkhu Bodhi, The Wondrous Manifestation of the Tathagata., New York (May 11th-6:30 am, Berkeley time; 9:30 East Coast Time, May 12th 7 pm (Indian Standard Time);

Venerable Bhante Sujato, Fishing for Consciousness Sometimes the closest things are the hardest to see ( Saturday the 15th May 2.00 pm, 5 pm East Coast Time; Sunday the 16th 7 am Sydney time)

More to come….

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

May 10 - 16 2022

Time

All Day

More Info

Register

Languages

English
Category
Dharma College

Organizer

Dharma College
Phone
510-809-2010
Email
registrar@dharma-college.com
Website
https://dharma-college.com
Register